30 day blog challenge ~ Day 2.

Here we go again 😀

 ♥ 2. How have you changed in the past 2 years?

Ok so 2 years ago I was just about to start studying Chinese, at a University in Beijing. I guess 2 years ago I didn’t know much about life in general.. I guess it’s really the last year and a half that I’ve really changed. While I was studying at my University I met a lot of great people, and I started dating ChenChen. We were partying quite a bit, maybe a bit too much, and I can honestly tell you that I’m so sick of partying. I think that living in another country for such a long time, especially as a teenager change you a lot! At least it changed me. My last year in Beijing with ChenChen we partied a lot, and we went through many things together, ups and downs, just like every other couples. But it’s made me realize what’s important in life and what’s not. If anyone asked me to go out partying now, I would most likely say no. I sound like the most boring  person in the world… haha. But the way my life is right now is perfect, except from everything that I’ve got to figure – that I mentioned in a blog post earlier this week. If you haven’t read it yet, you can read about it here.
So in the past 2 years I have changed a lot, I think that if you ask my mum she would say that my personality has changed a bit, and I am more open now, and more confident as well as I take things more seriously and I’m thankful for what I have 🙂 Most of this is because of ChenChen who has made me realize that I have to accept who I am, and that I am just as good as anybody else. haha. Thank you ChenChen ~

314047_10150888252412890_17196278_n
A happy photo of my not so little brother and I 😀

Anybody else who have changed a lot in the past 2 years ? ~ 
 
nameee

Leave a Reply

