Happy Wednesday~

Thought I would share this video with you guys, it definitely made me smile and made my day a lot better~Yayy to AMWF couples 😀 haha. I found this video on a website called “hello tomorrow” , the people behind the blog helped this guy to plan his wedding proposal, and I have to say it turned out pretty good! These kind of proposals are so cute, I could watch videos similar to this all day long, but then I think I would continue by watching “wedding videos” and that would turn in to me having super high expectations for my own wedding! haha.   Hope you all have a great Wednesday ~

http://vimeo.com/90278646

 

4 thoughts on “Happy Wednesday~

      1. I browsed through several videos on that website just now They looked good Thanks for sharing it with us
        There is a good way of killing time You can keep finding videos for us Lol You need to feed your faithful
        readers with a lot of videos Lol I hope you have a good day

Leave a Reply

