Going crazy

Hi you all ~ can you believe it’s already May?! Gosh, time flies! I just want to apologize for not writing anything here lately.. I was going to write a post about my trip to Dubai, but of course I had to forget my computer charger in Dubai. And I just haven’t had time to buy a new one yet, hopefully I can buy one tomorrow! 😀 Although it’s been kinda nice not just looking at a computer screen all day, I have to admit I miss reading other blogs and writing on my own blog, so I’ve got one mission tomorrow – buy a new charger! Haha. I know I could’ve used my iPad or iPhone to write a new blog post, but I don’t have any photos from the trip on my phone. So if you want to see some of my photos from my trip to Dubai you can check out my Instagram: odatobiassen 🙂

20140501-112046.jpg

Leave a Reply

